It was all fearless

Hey there where do I begin?

Well to start off I’ve had a lot of time to think about me and what this month has to offer to me. Well let me tell you about that. 

In life I would say I take risks all the time. Always trying something terrifying, new, exciting, and of course something that inspires me. So I think I got a new risks to try and not just for me but for you too.

In life we stop ourselves from saying certain words that we are either scared of saying or the outcome of it. We hesitate for fear of saying the wrong thing at the wrong time. We often forget the words we stop ourselves from saying are the ones that will haunt us the longest. 

So what I want to do is say those words. To whoever it is either it’s to yourself or someone else. Write it in a letter or into a book millions might read one day. I think you deserve to look back at your life without a chorus of resounding words saying “I could’ve but it’s too late”. 

If you know how you feel and you so clearly know what you need to say you’ll know it. Don’t let fear and the outcome scare you from the million other outcomes that could happen. Don’t think about it just go and say it.

Yours always,

                          Kaffienatedkia

Leave a Reply

