Dear Tay

To my person,

Where do I even begin to start to tell you how lucky I am to have you in my life for 15 yrs. 15 yrs of having someone who is as crazy as I am of not more. The girl that no matter when or where will always drink coffee with me regardless if its 3 a.m.Who doesn’t look at me crazy when I order 8 shots of espresso in my coffee but you drink it with me. I love you so much. I love how we bake together and it ends up being a dance party filled with crazy laughing so hard our tummies begin to ache moments. I love that our conversations can last for hours.Tay I’m never bored when I’m with you NEVER. If anything maybe sleep deprived and acting like a lunatic but that’s all. You are a blessing to have. Because of you I would be never found my passion, who I am and to me that’s everything. Thank you for pushing me to always be at my best. Thank you for telling me to go for my hopes, dreams, goals, and fears. I’ve conquered so much because you always tell me to suck it up and go for it. I admire you’re strength and ability to keep up with me. I admire you for working so hard to become the next Meredith. I love that you are the person I have gone to when Taylor Swift announces tour dates and we have gone to every single one of them together. No one else would ever do that with me. You are my cheese to my macaroni forever. 15 yrs and not a thing has changed except the fact that we drink more coffee probably in a day than an actual addict can take in a year. We’ve come so far. My Jade to my Perrie. Remember that I will alwAys be here no matter what. Through thick or thin. Distance won’t keep us apart and timing won’t either. I will always be here to support you and cheer for you on the sidelines no matter what it is you’re doing. Dint let anyone ever put you down or tell Yours not good enough because you are enough and beyond. You have come so far with loving and accepting yourself from where you used to be. I am proud of you. I’m proud to be your friend (even in public). I’m glad I have someone amazing and insane as you.So thank you.

Yours Always,

                             Pez

Leave a Reply

