Lmolm

I think in life we go through certain circumstances for a reason. Sometimes we may not know the reason but it’s there. Today I realized that just because you want something or someone doesn’t mean that they want you. It doesn’t mean that you get what you want. Because getting what you want doesn’t mean you’ll get it that way. Sometimes we want isn’t always what we need. Life has a way of working like that. I always thought that I never got what i wanted because I never really tried enough or it wasn’t meant for me or because I never really wanted it. I guess I was wrong on all of that. 

Leave a Reply

