Questioning thoughts

Lately I’ve been having a lot on my mind. For some reason there’s thoughts that have never occurred to me that for some reason they’ve began to speak loudly that I can no longer avoid them. My thoughts are what’s gonna make me change who I am though. I’m putting myself in a position that can change what I do on a consistent basis. It’s something that I didn’t think would happen not because I didn’t see it but because it was just too different. I don’t know how to go about it but I don’t know if I should.
I think we all know where this is leading up to I just don’t want to give it all away. We’ll speak later about this till than.
                       Yours Always,
                                                 Kaffienatedkia
Leave a Reply

