More to answer

So I’m at it again the response to this Q & A was totally rad so here I go again…..but starting from where I left off yesterday.
  1. What do you consider unforgivable?
         – Honestly it depends on what the person & how bad it actually was.
  1. Have you forgiven yourself for past personal failures?
        – Not for everything but I try to when I can
  1. how difficult is it for you to forgive someone who refuses to apologize?
           – It’s pretty difficult but I can do it.
  1. to what extent do you trust people?
           – I have to know who this person is before I can trust them but it’s past difficult.
  1. In what area in your are you immature?
         – I’m immature in certain parts of my humor not all of it or when I get mad, but nothing I can’t improve on.
  1. What was the best news you’ve ever received?
       – I can’t choose too many
  1. How difficult is it for you to be honest, even when your words maybe hurtful or unpopular?
      – It’s not difficult but when I feel like it can change someone’s life for the worst that’s when I’m a little reluctant.
  1. When did you immediately click with someone you just met? why?
       – I recently started talking to an old friend & we hit it off immediately like we never stopped talking & if anything we have more in common
  1. When do you find yourself singing?
       – ALL THE TIME
  1. What is your best childhood memory?
      –  My best one is when I went to the Bahamas I fell in love with their enormous tortoises.
  1. If you had the chance for a “do-over” in life , what would you do differently?
       –  I would leave right after I graduated & not come back
  1. What do you feel most proud of?
     – Continuing my education so I’ll be able to live off what I’m the most passionate about.
  1. What is your favorite music?
      –   I don’t discriminate I literally listen to most of the genres out there.
  1. If you could travel anywhere, where would you travel?
        –  All of Europe & India
  1. What was one of your most defining moments in life?
        –  When I realized I can do whatever I love as long as I work for it.
  1. How do you spend your free time?
        –  I spend it the way I want to by doing whatever it is that I enjoy.
  1. Who do you most admire in life?
     –  Ellen Degeneres
  1. What are your top 3 favorite books & why?
       –    The Beautiful & The Damned
 The Great Gatsby
Les Miserables
  1. What are you most afraid of?
       – Settling
  1. What feels like love to you?
        –  Not understanding but accepting them & all their flaws being there when it really counts.
  1. What is your strongest personality trait?
        – My drive no one can change my mind once I want something.
  1. What was your most embarrassing moment?
        – Finding out my best friend at the time made a rumor about me, nothing’s more embarrassing than having someone that immature be apart of your life.
  1. How would your friends describe you?
         – They would say Sarcastic, sassy, driven, free-spirited,  talkative, loyal & trustworthy.
  1. What are some of your major goals in life?
        – To be happy with my life to look back & think look how far I’ve come, look how much I’ve accomplished I want to happy with every aspect of my life & think how on earth did I this impeccable life?!
  1. What’s the biggest personality change you ever had?
        – Choosing to leave the people who don’t want to make an effort with me.
  1. What’s something most people don’t know about you?
      – I try to understand more than judge.
  1. What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever done?
       – I’ve done a lot of stupid things…I just don;t know which is the worst
  1. If someone were to make a movie about your life, who would you hope would play you?
       –  HAHAHA i have no idea.
  1. Do you like to talk on the phone or text?
        – Talk, I only text when I’m sick or annoyed.
I have more questions, but we’ll just save those for next week. Thnx guys for reading
& asking I’m having so much fun doing this. Soon Have a great Friday & enjoy this beautiful season.
                            Yours Always,
                                                        Kaffienatedkia
Leave a Reply

