A little treat

So Start off this is all for you guys. I want to say a lot of you guys have been requesting for me to do a Q&A for my blog since I always do them on my snapchat. So I decided to finally get one done. I’ll be answering as many questions as I possibly can, but of course theres a topic and it’s Getting to know who I am. Ready or not let’s do it.
  1. Were  you named after anyone?
              Yes, my mum named me after a russian princess from the late 1800s & no I’m Not joking
  1. When was the last time I cried?
            The day before yesterday, I’m emotionally unstable
  1. Do you like handwriting?
            I love it, more than typing actually
  1. What is your favorite film?
             The Breakfast Club, never gets old
  1. Do you have kids?
           Lol no & not anytime soon
  1. If you were another person would you be friends with you?
            I don’t know, probably not I get told I’m intimidating a lot.
  1. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
            It’s my native language
  1. Would you bungee jump?
            I have & I loved it so much I want to do it again
  1. What is your favorite cereal?
             Honey bunches of Oats when i do eat cereal
  1. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
            Sometimes I don’t have many shoes with laces on them
  1. Do you think you are strong?
               Yes, physically & mentally
  1. What’s your favorite ice cream?
              I eat Gelato it’s way better
  1. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
             Eyes, smile & shoes
  1. Red or Pink?
              Neither
  1. What is the least favorite thing about yourself?
              How indecisive I am with everything
  1. Who do you miss the most?
            My best friend
  1. Who has influenced you the most in your life?
                On of my teachers from high school they gave me the best advice & perspective on life
  1. What color shoes are you wearing?
            Brown
  1. What was the last thing you ate?
           Does coffee count?
  1. What are you listening to right now?
            Frank Sinatra
  1. If you were a crayon what color would you  be?
              Yellow
  1. Favorite smells?
           Anything coffee, peppermint, pumpkin, & lavender
  1. Who was the least person you talked to on the phone?
            Logan
  1. Mountain Hideaway or Beach house?
              Mountain Hideaway
  1. Favorite Sports to watch?
              Hockey & Swim
  1. Hair Color?
             Black/brown
  1. Do you wear contacts?
            No
  1. Favorite food?
             Anything Indian
  1. Scary movies or Happy endings?
                neither satisfy me
  1. Last movie you watched?
               Roman Holiday
  1. What color shirt are you wearing?
             Black
  1. Summer or Winter?
               Winter
  1. Hugs or Kisses?
          Kisses
  1. Favorite Dessert?
            Tiramisu
  1. Strength Training or Cardio?
            Cardio
  1. Computer or Television?
               Computer lol
  1. What book are you reading right now?
            Da Vinci Code
  1. Any tattoos?
            Yes, but all hidden
  1. Favorite sound?
              Jazz bands playng in the background
  1. Rolling Stones or Beatles?
              Rolling stones
  1. What is the farthest you’ve been away from home?
              Went to Europe when I was fifteen.
  1. Do you have a special talent?
             I have many
  1. Where were you raised?
            Mostly Pasadena & I loved it there
  1. Where are you living now?
            In between places
  1. Any pets?
           No, but I really want a dog lol
  1. When was the last time you laughed?
                Yesterday In my room with alexis we were watching Ellen Degeneres videos
  1. Have you ever smoked a cigarette?
              Yes once & I hated it
  1. Have you ever drank underage?
               No I wanted to wait till I was legal
  1. What’s your favorite Season?
               Fall I love everything about it
  1. Favorite Holiday?
             I love halloween but Christmas takes the cake
  1. Favorite Christmas song?
               Does “What’s this?” from the nightmare before christmas count?
  1. Name 3 things you bought yesterday?
              Coffee, Pizza, & does online shopping count?
  1. Favorite Place to be?
            I absolutely love being on the road.
  1. Worst Injury you’ve ever had?
            I busted my forehead open when I was 9 blood was everywhere & I had 18 stitches that hurt so much.
  1. Does Someone have a crush on you?
            I don’t know but if you do know of someone please send them my way.
  1. What is your favorite book?
             It’s going to sound so cliche but I love The Great Gatsby
  1. What song do you want played at your funeral?
                Bitch -Meredith brooks lol
  1. Who was the last person that made you smile?
               My dad this morning when he told me He’s so proud of who I’ve become.
  1. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning?
              Holy Crap I’m late I need to get coffee.
     Well guys this was fun & I loved doing this so you can get to know who I am & what I’m somewhat about. Thanks for Popping on by.
          Yours Always,
                                  Kaffienatedkia
Leave a Reply

