Glad I met you

Here I am thinking about every single detail possible. I  don’t know why you out of all people are running around my head but glad that you are. How are you? I hope you’re doing well. I’m writing this because I wanted to let you know that not a day goes by that I don’t think about you. Your eyes how they locked eyes with mine. How we could have an entire conversation just looking at one another. You had a devils smile that somehow made me at ease. Our conversations are the ones that i’ll never forget.

I know you think about once in a while too. How thing’s could’ve been or how things should’ve been. I know it’s all bitter sweet. I hope you found someone that has everything you wanted & needed. I’m always thinking in my head what’ve certain things didn’t happen & what’ve other things did? As much as I don’t like to regret certain things I sometimes do. Maybe when I know that the outcome of it could’ve been completely different. I don’t know how it could happen that way but I wish it would have.

I just wanted to tell you I’m glad our paths crossed. I’m glad that what happened between us was playful. It was private & full of charm. We had something no one else knew about which made it special & passionate. I’m glad that no matter what it is your doing now that your happy. Your happiness was always important to me. I always loved the fact that we could talk about our dreams & our passions. I always wanted you to know what yours was so you wouldn’t get lost & not have that anymore. Wherever your at with who ever it is you decided to have with youI’m glad everything turned more that great. I did you nothing but the best. I want all of your goals to come true & never lose who you are. I want you to know that I will always have your back no matter what. I want to make sure you have the support you need & the people you need.  I’m here no matter what the case. Take care.

Yours Always,

kaffienatedkia

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

